•   Round Valley Middle School
    2021/22 Basketball Schedule
         
             
      Date Day Opponent Location Start Time
      6-Dec Monday Willits Charter Home B Girls 3:30, B Boys 4:30
      10-Dec Friday Mendocino Away Pending B girls 4 :00, B Boys 5:00, A girls 6:00, A boys 7:00
      15-Dec Wednesday Potter Home B Girls 3:30
      6-Jan Thursday baechatel Grove Home B Girls 3:30, B Boys 4:30, A Girls 5:30, A Boys 6:30
      10-Jan Monday Anderson Valley Home B Girls 3:30, B Boys 4:30, A Girls 5:30, A Boys 6:30
      11-Jan Tuesday Willits Charter Home B Girls 3:30, B Boys 4:30
      13-Jan Saturday Anderson Valley Home Home B girls 3:30, B Boys 4:30, A Girls 5:30, A Boys 6:30
      19-Jan Wednesday Potter Valley Away B Girls 3:30
      21-Jan Friday Laytonville Home B girls 3:30, B Boys 4:30, A Girls 5:30, A Boys 6:30
      26-Jan Wednesday Baechatel Grove Home B Girls 3:30, B Boys 4:30, A Girls 5:30, A Boys 6:30
      2-Feb Wednesday Laytonville Away B Girls 3:30, B Boys 4:30, A Girls 5:30, A Boys 6:30