• 2017-2018 RVHS Boys & Girls Basketball Schedule

    League Games

    Fri. Jan 5 - VS. Laytonville @ Laytonville - 3:30, 5, 6:30 & 8

    Tues. Jan 9 - VS. Potter Valley @ HOME - 3:30, 5, 6:30 & 8

    Fri. Jan 12 - VS. Calistoga @ Calistoga - 3:30, 5, 6:30 & 8

    Tues. Jan 16 - VS Anderson Valley @ Boonville - 3:30, 5, 6:30 & 8

    Fri. Jan 19 - VS Mendocino @ HOME - 3:30, 5, 6:30 & 8

    Tues. Jan 23 - VS Pt. Arena @ Pt. Arena - 3:30, 5, 6:30 & 8

    Fri. Jan 26 - VS Geyserville @ Geyserville - 3:30, 5, 6:30 & 8

    Tues. Jan 30 - VS Laytonville @ HOME - 3:30, 5, 6:30 & 8

    Wed. Jan 31 - VS Geyserville @ HOME - 3:30, 5, 6:30 & 8

    Fri. Feb 2 - VS Potter Valley @ Potter Valley - 3:30, 5, 6:30 & 8

    Tues. Feb 6 - VS Calistoga @ HOME - 3:30, 5, 6:30 & 8

    Fri. Feb 9 - VS Anderson Valley @ HOME - 3:30, 5, 6:30 & 8

    Tues. Feb 13 - VS Mendocino @ Mendocino - 3:30, 5, 6:30 & 8

    Thurs. Feb 15 - VS Pt. Arena @ Pt. Arena - 3:30, 5, 6:30 & 8

    Wed. Feb 21 - NCS Playoff - TBA - TBA

     

    Varsity Boys Head Coach: Mark Smith

    Varsity Girst Head Coach: Kim Stillwell

    Junior Varsity Boys Head Coach - Mitch McCarty

    RV Mustangs 2017-2018 Boys and Girls Basketball Schedule